Thanks to the following committee members who helped make TRAC a success:

Johnna Alig — District Attorney's Office, 17th Judicial District Victim/Witness
Cheryl Balusek — Sheridan Police Department
Kathleen Beebe — Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office
Mary Pat Bowen — Park County Sheriff's Office
Brooke Coughlin — Greeley Police Department
Mari Dennis — Colorado Springs Police Department
Deborah Dunbar — Thornton Police Department
Vista Exline — Victim Outreach Information
Nancy Feldman  DCJ - Office for Victims Programs
Andrea Feist — Adams County Sheriff's Office
Heidi Flowers — Commerce City Police Department
Barb Lemanna — Westminster Police Department
Nancy Lewis — Colorado Crime Organization for Victims Assistance (COVA)
Carole Malezija — Castle Rock Police Department
Andi Martin — Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Nicole Maynard  Englewood Police Department
Patty Moschner — Douglas County Sheriff's Office
Cecil O'Farrel — Greeley Police Department
Carole O'Shea — Aurora Police Department
Karol Patch — Weld County District Attorney's Office
Nancy Prokop  Parker & Lone Tree Police Departments
Karen Quiring — Park County Sheriff's Office
Elizabeth Sanchez — Federal Heights Police Department
Alicia Wagner — FBI
Jaylynn Wayman — Adams County Sheriff's Office